Districts and Jurisdictions

The Central Alberta Regional Consortium is pleased to partner in professional development with the following school jurisdictions:

Private and Band School Members

  • Central Alberta Christian High School (Lacombe)
  • College Heights Christian School (Lacombe)
  • Cornerstone Christian Academy (Kingman)
  • Creekside Creative Academy (Red Deer)
  • Destiny Christian School (Red Deer)
  • First Steps and Beyond (Red Deer)
  • Kitaskinaw Education Authority (Enoch)
  • Koinonia Christian Schools (Red Deer)
  • Lacombe Christian School (Lacombe)
  • Lighthouse Christian Academy (Sylvan)
  • Mamawi Atosketan Native School (Ponoka)
  • Maskwacîs Education Schools Commission (Maskwacîs)
    • Ermineskin Elementary School
    • Grace Marie Swampy Primary School
    • Kisipatinahk School
    • Maskwacîs Cree High School
    • Maskwacîs Cree Junior High School
    • Maskwacîs Outreach School
    • Meskanahk Ka Nipa Wit School
    • Mimiw-Sakahikan School
    • Nipisihkopahk Elementary School 
  • O’Chiese First Nation School & Education (Rocky Mountain House)
  • Parkland School (Red Deer)
  • Parkview Adventist Academy (Lacombe)
  • Peace Hills Adventist Academy (Wetaskiwin)
  • Ponoka Christian School (Ponoka)
  • Rimbey Christian School (Rimbey)
  • SouthSide Christian School (Red Deer County)
  • Sunchild First Nation School (Rocky Mountain House)
  • Sylvan Meadows Adventist School (Sylvan Lake)
  • Woodlands Adventist School (Ponoka)

Post Secondary

  • Red Deer Polytechnic